Who we are

President:- David Perry.

The Committee members for 2012-2013 are:-

The Committee meets five times a year to consider issues in the area that have come to our notice. A watching brief is kept on local planning applications, footpaths, trees and local amenities in the area and also include our own or our members' observations.

Please contact us concerning any issues that you would like raised.